May 24, 2024

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, Variety may receive an affiliate commission.

Following a brief run of shows alongside Pete Davidson and Jon Stewart last month, John Mulaney has announced a new comedy tour to kick off in November.

Titled “John Mulaney in Concert,” the solo show kicks off on Nov. 2 at the Ulster Performing Arts Center in Kingston, NY, making stops across the U.S. in Columbus, Ohio; New Orleans, La.; Tampa, Fla., and more before wrapping up in Phoenix, Ariz., at Arizona Financial Theatre on New Years Eve.

Tickets will be available starting with an artist presale beginning on Wednesday, Sept. 27. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning on Friday, September 29 at 10 a.m. local time at ticketmaster.com. 

John Mulaney in Concert Buy Now

Mulaney’s last solo trek was his “From Scratch” stand-up tour, which he closed out Sept. 25. The tour began as a limited run in New York and Boston last summer, in what marked his first long-term return to the live stage following a months-long hiatus.

“John Mulaney in Concert” 2023 tour dates:

Thur Nov 02 – Kingston, NY – Ulster Performing Arts Center*

Sat Nov 04 – Troy, NY – Troy Savings Bank Music Hall

Sat Nov 11 – Toledo, OH – Stranahan Theater

Sun Nov 12 – Columbus, OH – Palace Theatre

Thu Nov 16 – Columbia, SC – Township Auditorium

Fri Nov 17 – Athens, GA – The Classic Center Theater* 

Sat Nov 18 – Macon, GA – Macon City Auditorium*

Sun Nov 19 – Savannah, GA – Johnny Mercer Theatre

Thur Nov 30 – Hanover, MD – The Hall at Live! Casino & Hotel*

Fri Dec 01 – Reading, PA – Santander Arena

Sat Dec 02 – Norfolk, VA – Chartway Arena

Sun Dec 03 – State College, PA – Bryce Jordan Center

Fri Dec 08 – Biloxi, MS – Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Sat Dec 09 – New Orleans, LA – Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

Thu Dec 14 – Tampa, FL – Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Fri Dec 15 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live 

Thu Dec 21 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre

Sun Dec 31 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre

Desbloquea Monedas Gratis en TikTok: Tu Guía Definitiva
Unlocking TikTok Coins: Proven Strategies
TikTok Coin Farming: Tips for Success
كيفية الحصول على عملات TikTok: دليل شامل للمبتدئين
TikTok Coin Hack Myths Debunked
How to Get TikTok Coins Effortlessly
مولدي العملات TikTok: الحقائق والأوهام
TikTok Coin Generator Review: What Works Best?
Free TikTok Coins: Insider Secrets
La formule secrète de la génération de pièces sur TikTok
TikTok Coin Farming Techniques: Unveiled
TikTok Coin Hacks: Boost Your Account for Free
Generatori di Monete TikTok: Mito vs. Realtà
TikTok Coin Generators: What to Watch Out For
TikTok Coin Generator Review: What Works Best?
Consejos de Seguridad para Ganar Monedas TikTok Gratis
A Deep Dive into TikTok Coin Generation
Free TikTok Coins: The Easiest Methods
Aprovechando al Máximo los Regalos de Monedas TikTok
Free TikTok Coins: The Future of Social Media
TikTok Coin Generators: Fact vs. Fiction
Crescere il Tuo Seguito TikTok con Monete Gratis
Free TikTok Coins: The Holy Grail of Success
Free TikTok Coins: Your Ticket to Stardom
Recommandations d’experts : Le hack des pièces TikTok
Free Coins on TikTok: Tips and Tricks
How to Get TikTok Coins Effortlessly
Plongée approfondie dans la génération de pièces sur TikTok
The Secret Sauce to TikTok Coin Generation
TikTok Coin Farming Demystified

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *